Brick Filmers and MOC\'s Forum

please log in before posting.

if you don't have a Account please press the "Register" botton.

Brick Filmers and MOC\'s Forum - Portal

What ever LEGO Theme you like we all like the same thing: LEGO


Latest topics

» Tell us about yourself here.
Tue Jan 12, 2010 1:10 pm by Clone Trooper Xayer

» What was the last Set you bought?
Tue Jan 12, 2010 1:09 pm by Clone Trooper Xayer

» Lego Halo/star wars figures for sale!
Wed Dec 16, 2009 11:39 am by Clone Trooper Xayer

» The Squad 53
Tue Dec 15, 2009 1:59 pm by Clone Trooper Xayer

» Get your forum on the Forum address book.
Sat Dec 12, 2009 2:59 am by Darth Ban Hammer

» W.I.P Commander Cody
Sat Dec 05, 2009 4:46 pm by Clone Trooper Xayer

» Custom Buisness Name
Tue Dec 01, 2009 2:36 pm by JJAnimations

» New Ranks available!
Sun Nov 29, 2009 4:51 pm by Clone Trooper Xayer

» New BFMF Logo
Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:20 pm by SithSerenity

Shopmotion


Affiliates

Lego Halo/star wars figures for sale!

Wed Dec 16, 2009 11:39 am by Clone Trooper Xayer


on this picture:
one Master Chief
one blue Halo Spartans
5 red Halo Spartans
one weird body i donno ?
one Green Rebel pilot helmet
Rota Very Happy!!

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 76 messages in 19 subjects

We have 38 registered users

The newest registered user is shezer460

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Nov 22, 2009 4:34 pm

Current date/time is Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:24 am